A Simple Minded Cloud Reference Architecture


I have been working on a simple Cloud RA – of course based on discussions and insights from many inside and outside my organization. (Update [1/21/10] : Have a newer version ). Here it is:

Cloud Reference Architecture

Cloud Reference Architecture

I will write more as I get time. In the meantime, let me know what you think …

Cheers

<k/>

One thought on “A Simple Minded Cloud Reference Architecture

  1. Pingback: A Simple Minded Cloud Reference Architecture – Part II | My missives

Leave a Reply

